Handrolled in London since 2008


  • Live

Most of Colour have gone on to form ‘Tangled Hair’


Colour were a 4 piece from Kingston that played Math Pop. This set is taken from the release party show in 2009 for the single ‘Unicorns’. Sadly Colour announced in June 2009 that they would be going their seperate ways after a tour with Blakfish (RIP).
Duration 25m05s
1. Sham U
2. Run Like You’re Being Chased
3. Tallulah Was My Mother’s Name
4. Unicorns
5. Over The Moon
6. Chutes

FREE DOWNLOAD – Get ‘Over The Moon’ as an iPod/iPhone video download in iTunes HERE